COB Directory – faculty and staff

 College of Business Organizational Chart

Name Title Discipline Phone Email
Burrow, John Lecturer Project Management 540-654-5654 jburrow@umw.edu
Chen, Wei Associate Professor Strategy and International Business 540-654-1459 wchen@umw.edu
Deosthali, Kanchan Associate Professor Organizational Behavior 540-654-1520 kdeostha@umw.edu
Dunn, Alexandra Associate Professor Human Resources 540-654-5857 adunn4@umw.edu
Fallah, Samira Assistant Professor Management 540-654-1561 sfallah@umw.edu
Garcia, Christopher Associate Dean and Professor Data Analytics 540-654-1456 cgarcia@umw.edu
Gentry, Lance Professor Marketing 540-654-1208 lcgentry@umw.edu
Graefe-Anderson, Rachel Associate Professor Finance 540-654-1704 rgraefea@umw.edu
Henderson, Dave Professor and Director, Center for Business Research Accounting 540-654-1918 dhender3@umw.edu
Kinsley, Kimberley L. Senior Lecturer Business Law 540-654-1453 kkinsley@umw.edu
Machande, Kenneth Professor Accounting 540-654-1457 kmachand@umw.edu
Majid, Kashef Associate Professor Marketing 540-654-1506 kmajid@umw.edu
Marsh, John Associate Professor Finance and Strategy 540-654-1450 jmarsh@umw.edu
Oxford, Smita Jain Senior Lecturer Business Communication 540-654-1454 soxford@umw.edu
Quann, Lucy Office Manager 540-654-1019
540-654-2470
lquann@umw.edu
Sarkar, Sayan Associate  Professor Accounting 540-654-5657 ssarkar@umw.edu
Srivastava, Mukesh Professor Management Info. Systems 540-654-1458 msrivast@umw.edu
Tabak, Filiz Dean and Professor Organizational Behavior 540-654-5658 ftabak@umw.edu
Yoon, Kelly Assistant Professor Marketing 540-654-1451 eyoon@umw.edu
Zhao, Xiaofeng Professor Data Analytics 540-654-1519 xzhao@umw.edu