Executive Advisory Board

College of Business Executive Advisory Board
Name Email Industry Focus Areas of Mentorship
Andrew Blate ablate@beautifulhomeservices.com Home Improvement Business Owner Life/Work Balance, Networking, Entrepreneurship, Leadership, Managing Change
Harry Dickinson hdickinson@bfccpa.com CPA with a Focus on Accounting and Auditing Not-for-Profits Career Coaching, Work/Life Balance, Volunteerism, Networking, Leadership, Managing Change, Remote Working
Christopher Fines chrisfines@communityfg.net Career Coaching, Life/Work Balance, Volunteerism, Entrepreneurship, Leadership, Managing Change, Remote Working
Bill Gibbons wfgibbons1@verizon.net Retired Big 4 and Independent Tax Consultant

Career Coaching, Life/Work Balance, Volunteerism, Accounting

Glenn Gray glenn.c.gray@gmail.com Sports Marketing

Career Coaching, Networking, Leadership

Brian Hager b_hager2@yahoo.com International Business/IT/Software Career Coaching, Entrepreneurship, Marketing
B-J Huff benjaminjosiah.huff@gmail.com Banking and Strategy

Career Coaching, Resume Building, Leadership, Managing Change

Anthony Kelly anthonyjkelly@outlook.com International Marketing/Sales and Product Management (B2B and Consumer)

Leadership, Managing Change, Remote Working

Elaine Marion emarion@eplus.com

Career Coaching, Resume Building, Networking, Networking for Introverts, Entrepreneurship, Leadership, Managing Change, Remote Working, Corporate Finance, Accounting, Leading During Crisis

Melinda May mmay@featherstonecpa.com Self Employed CPA/Tax/Real Estate

Career Coaching, Volunteerism, Networking for Introverts, Leadership

Caroline Morris kimmansco@gmail.com

Entrepreneurship

Jamie Scully jamie.scully@thalhimer.com Commercial Real Estate Brokerage and Investment

Corporate Finance

Brett Smith brett.smith97@gmail.com US Government Work and Application Process

Emerging Technology, Intrapreneurship

Rob Strassheim rob.s@dickinson-assoc.com

Life/Work Balance, Volunteerism, Networking for Introverts, Remote Working

Sarah Strassheim sarah.strassheim@gmail.com

Career Coaching, Life/Work Balance, Networking, Leadership, Managing Change, Remote Working

Roberta Tinch bartonjoer@gmail.com Healthcare Administrator

Career Coaching, Resume Building, Strategy, Operations, Culture Development, Leadership, Strategic Communication

John T. Thompson jthompson@heidrick.com

Career Coaching

Lani Weiss lweiss@frednats.com Minor League Sport/Navigating a Family Business

Entrepreneurship, Corporate Finance, Accounting, Marketing

Rob Whitt rob.whitt@markel.com Accounting/M&A/Insurance

Career Coaching, Resume Building, LinkedIn Profile Development, Networking, Strategy, Operations, Leadership, Managing Change, Remote Working, Corporate Finance, Accounting