COB Directory – faculty and staff

 College of Business Organizational Chart

Name Title Location Phone Email
Braxton, Sallie Associate Dean for Advising-Fredericksburg GW Hall 206 540-654-1624 sbraxton@umw.edu
Brooks, Gail D. Professor GW Hall 211 540-654-1451 gbrooks@umw.edu
Chen, Wei Assistant Professor GW Hall 204 540-654-1459 wchen@umw.edu
Cordray, Andrea Student Support and Outreach Coordinator GW Hall 215B 540-654-1242 acordray@umw.edu
Deosthali, Kanchan Assistant Professor GW Hall 204 540-654-1520 kdeostha@umw.edu
deGraff, Galen F. Professor GW Hall 201 540-654-1458 gdegraff@umw.edu
Fontem, Belleh Assistant Professor GW Hall 215B 540-654-1729 bfontem@umw.edu
Frackelton, R. Leigh Professor GW Hall 207 540-654-1452 rfrackel@umw.edu
Garcia, Christopher Assistant Professor GW Hall 215B 540-654-1456 cgarcia@umw.edu
Gentry, Lance Associate Professor GW Hall 203 540-286-1208 lcgentry@umw.edu
Graefe-Anderson, Rachel Assistant Professor GW Hall 210 540-654-1704 rgraefea@umw.edu
Greene, G. Robert Senior Lecturer Stafford North B222 540-286-8072 grgreene@umw.edu
Grosse, Christine Senior Lecturer GW Hall 205 540-654-1729 cgrosse@umw.edu
Henderson, Dave Assistant Professor GW Hall 219 540-654-1918 dhender3@umw.edu
Hubbard, Daniel J. Associate Professor Combs 122 540-654-1460 dhubbard@umw.edu
Kinsley, Kimberley L. Senior Lecturer GW Hall 205 540-654-1453 kkinsley@umw.edu
Lapke, Michael Assistant Professor GW Hall 215B 540-654-1713 mlapke@umw.edu
Machande, Kenneth Associate Dean for Faculty GW Hall 213 540-654-1457 kmachand@umw.edu
Majid, Kashef Assistant Professor GW Hall 203 540-654-1506 kmajid@umw.edu
Marsh, John Assistant Professor GW Hall 203 540-654-1450 jmarsh@umw.edu
Martinette, Louis Associate Professor Stafford North B221 540-286-8099 lmartine@umw.edu
Oxford, Smita Jain Senior Lecturer GW Hall 205 540-654-1454 soxford@umw.edu
Phillips, T. Nichole Assistant Professor GW Hall 212 540-654-1694 tphilli3@umw.edu
Quann, Lucy Office Manager GW Hall 209 540-654-1019
540-654-2470
lquann@umw.edu
Richardson, Lynne Dean GW Hall 213 540-654-2470 lrichar2@umw.edu
Richardson, Woody Associate Professor GW Hall 207 540-654-1561 wrichard@umw.edu
Safferstone, Mark MBA Recruiting Director Stafford South Admin Suite 540 286-8013 msaffers@umw.edu
Srivastava, Mukesh Associate Professor Stafford North B230 540-286-8064 msrivast@umw.edu
Zhao, Xiaofeng Associate Professor GW Hall 201 540-654-1519 xzhao@umw.edu