COB Directory – faculty and staff

 College of Business Organizational Chart

Name Title Location Phone Email
Chen, Wei Assistant Professor Woodard 251 540-654-1459 wchen@umw.edu
Cordray, Andrea Student Support and Outreach Coordinator Woodard 233 540-654-1242 acordray@umw.edu
Deosthali, Kanchan Assistant Professor Woodard 216 540-654-1520 kdeostha@umw.edu
Fontem, Belleh Assistant Professor Woodard 136 540-654-1729 bfontem@umw.edu
Frackelton, R. Leigh Professor Woodard 257 540-654-1452 rfrackel@umw.edu
Garcia, Christopher Assistant Professor Woodard 236 540-654-1456 cgarcia@umw.edu
Gentry, Lance Associate Professor Woodard 144 540-286-1208 lcgentry@umw.edu
Graefe-Anderson, Rachel Assistant Professor Woodard 258 540-654-1704 rgraefea@umw.edu
Greene, G. Robert Senior Lecturer Woodard 238 540-286-8072 grgreene@umw.edu
Henderson, Dave Assistant Professor Woodard 252 540-654-1918 dhender3@umw.edu
Hubbard, Daniel J. Associate Professor Combs 122 540-654-1460 dhubbard@umw.edu
Kinsley, Kimberley L. Senior Lecturer Woodard 253 540-654-1453 kkinsley@umw.edu
Lapke, Michael Assistant Professor Woodard 214 540-654-1713 mlapke@umw.edu
Machande, Kenneth Associate Dean for Faculty Woodard 225 540-654-1457 kmachand@umw.edu
Majid, Kashef Assistant Professor Woodard 247 540-654-1506 kmajid@umw.edu
Marsh, John Assistant Professor Woodard 135 540-654-1450 jmarsh@umw.edu
Martinette, Louis Associate Professor Woodard 237 540-286-8099 lmartine@umw.edu
Oxford, Smita Jain Senior Lecturer Woodard 254 540-654-1454 soxford@umw.edu
Phillips, T. Nichole Assistant Professor Woodard 213 540-654-1694 tphilli3@umw.edu
Quann, Lucy Office Manager Woodard 225 540-654-1019
540-654-2470
lquann@umw.edu
Richardson, Lynne Dean Woodard 225 540-654-2470 lrichar2@umw.edu
Richardson, Woody Associate Professor Woodard 215 540-654-1561 wrichard@umw.edu
Stills, Rhonda Academic Advisor Woodard 232 540-654-1642 rstills@umw.edu
Srivastava, Mukesh Associate Professor Woodard 240 540-286-8064 msrivast@umw.edu
Zhao, Xiaofeng Associate Professor Woodard 255 540-654-1519 xzhao@umw.edu